Team

We want to make the world of manufacturing more connected, creative and sustainable.

Frédéric Dittmar

CEO

Quality, innovation, reliability: ARTS Energy’s ambition is to be recognized as a major player in the battery market. Our multi-technology offer, the connectivity of our products and our strong customer engagement are the very heart of our new strategy.

frederic.dittmar@arts-energy.com

Charles Bernasconi

Head of International sales

We support our customers in the development of their current applications or new projects. Reaching new heights is to dare to take risks.

charles.bernasconi@arts-energy.com

Jérôme Dandy

Head of Purchasing

We mainly ensure the provision of the production components necessary for the manufacture of the cells and the relations with our suppliers. We’re passionate about industrial sector, contact us for more details, we can negociate.

jerome.dandy@arts-energy.com

Iris Francisco

Head of R&D

Passionate by high technologies, we design and develop accumulators and batteries that meet the requirements of our customers, to support them in their projects.

iris.francisco@arts-energy.com

Jérôme Goumard

Head of Customer quality

Our mission is to simplify and modernize our processes through the digitization of the company, which makes it possible to manage requests and measure customer satisfaction with more flexibility and efficiency.

jerome.goumard@arts-energy.com

Yaël Msika

Head of Humans Ressources

Regarding the company’s strategy and its partnership with the teams, we support projects in their human resources dimension. The current and future challenges will be to succeed in our organizational changes while guaranteeing the right adequacy of resources and skills.

yael.msika@arts-energy.com

Jérôme Penigaud

Head of Marketing & Communications

Always be one step ahead : For the customer & for the team. We anticipate market and technological developments to understand our customers’ needs and offer a competitive offer.

jerome.penigaud@arts-energy.com

Grégory Puiffe

Head of Operations

Our main mission is to manage the digital transformation of the company. This change will be followed by the robotization of our factory, which will result in exceptional levels of reliability.

gregory.puiffe@arts-energy.com

Worldwide Sales Team

Caroline Bourgeois

Nordic Countries, Switzerland, Asia, South America

caroline.bourgeois@arts-energy.com

Antoine Ertault

France, Espagne

antoine.ertault@arts-energy.com

Phil Horsley

Germany, Eastern Europe, Israel

phil.horsley@arts-energy.com

Stephen Johnson

Canada, Central America, USA

stephen.johnson@arts-energy.com

Céline Chauvet

Customer Service Coordinator: Italy, Middle East, Belgium Eastern & Baltic countries, ELU & Military France Market

celine.chauvet@arts-energy.com

Sandra Chenet

Customer Service Coordinator: Spain, Portugal, Africa, Greece, Netherlands, Hungary, Scandinavia

sandra.chenet@arts-energy.com

Christine Gelly

Customer Service Coordinator: North America, Asia, Germany, Pacific countries

christine.gelly@arts-energy.com

Delphine Joanne

Customer Service Coordinator: Switzerland, Romania, Russia, Austria, South America, United Kingdom, Ireland

delphine.joanne@arts-energy.com